SKYTRUCK FORWARDERS (S) PTE LTD

#02-08 / 07-21 CARGO AGENTS BUILDING 'C'

PO BOX 665 CHANGI AIRFREIGHT CENTRE

SINGAPORE 918106

TEL: (65) 65451162          FAX: (65) 65420496 / 65462137

Company General Email Address: skytruck@singnet.com.sg

Company Email Addresses

Managing Director   Fiona Foong:   fiona-foong@skytruck.com.sg

General Manager   Vincent Ng:   vincent-ng@skytruck.com.sg

Albert Foong:   albert-foong@skytruck.com.sg

Tan Thuan Chew:   thuanchew-tan@skytruck.com.sg

Steven Tan:   steven-tan@skytruck.com.sg

Alvin Look:   alvin-look@skytruck.com.sg

Christine Yap:     christine-yap@skytruck.com.sg

Clarissa Yeo:     clarissa-yeo@skytruck.com.sg

April Koh:     april-koh@skytruck.com.sg